North & South America

Located entirely within the northern and western hemisphere is the continent of North America, the world's third largest and fourth most populated continent. Bordered by the Atlantic Ocean to the east, the Pacific Ocean to the west, the Arctic Ocean in the north, the South American continent and the Caribbean Sea in the south, it is home to 23 sovereign states and 23 non sovereign territories. Often split between the two English speaking countries of the north, most often the Spanish speaking countries of North America are defined as Central America.

© 2019 Black Taxi Adventures

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram